this may call for a proper introduction

Exciting news! I have the official release dates for Transmagical and Ghost Runners! The prologue for Transmagical debuts somewhere between May 24th and 27th, with the first chapter beginning on June 12th. Updates every Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday. Ghost Runners starts on June 4th, with updates every Monday and Friday. Not a day without a webcomic– perfect! I set up their websites, which will be linked on the Read the Writing page shortly. All under construction, but that’s fairly cool.

I submitted for a Phoenix ComiCon Professional pass, keep your fingers crossed on that. I will be sitting at SpazDog Press’ table for some of the day with some Ghost Runners prints. Full-color! I’m really excited. Even if I’m not at the SpazDog table, keep an eye out for me. I’ll be running around the Convention in cosplay (as a humanized Turret from Portal and John Egbert from Homestuck). PCC is the best convention ever and, if you can, I strongly advise you to attend. There’s some really great guests this year, as well as an amazing roster of local comic artists. Shay (Jared’s character artist on Transmagical and an artist on Ghost Runners) will also be there and I might make her sign things.

I’ve been writing a bit, nothing huge. Just a few ideas I’ve had recently. I found a really great collection of prompts here, you should really check them out. Keep your eyes peeled for new short stories from me, as usual.

End ramble.

-Jimmy

Leave a Reply

