ce n’est pas une lune!

I just wrote a new short story. It’s entitled “Bad Moon Rising” and it’s about werewolves during the Victorian Era. Sort of. I haven’t posted it on here yet, but you can all read it on my Figment. It’s for a contest on there, but it’s also an experiment for me and a novel I want to write. Go read it, heart it, do whatever. I’ll post it here once the contest is over, on the 23rd.

Eventually, I’m going to do a pen review. I just bought some Pilot Precise v7s (.5mm) and I have found that they are the best pens I’ve ever used. Even better than the Uniballs and Bics I’ve tried before. Seriously. I will go in-depth later, but this is just the basic idea of it.

I’m very tired and not so well. I’ve been gaming a lot due to my depression– escapism. Four Eyes, however, is back on track and moving fairly well. Thankfully, my laptop battery is working and charging again, which is pretty damn amazing. The Transmagical script isn’t doing as well, but I still have time to work on that. I’ve hooked one of the artists on Puella Magi Madoka Magica, which is the anime I watch to get inspired for Transmagical. 

Bleh. I basically just wanted to post about “Bad Moon Rising.”

How’s life been treating you guys?

-Jimmy

P.S. Sorry this post is written horribly.

Leave a Reply

