what time is it? screnzy time!

OH YES.

I admit, I’m being a bad Screnzier and not working too hard on my script right now. I’m just finishing the second page with an aim for five pages by the end of the day. Hopefully, that will carry me through the Prologue so I can shoot it off to Artist #1. I plan on debuting the prologue at Phoenix ComiCon in May. Just try and stop me.

Speaking of PCC, the release of Mindwarp & Eris #1 might be delayed until SabotenCon (September 1-3rd). There’s a strong possibility that Jenn and I will get a table there, which is hella exciting.

I also just broke through my writer’s block on chapter five of Four Eyes. Oh man. I have some horrible and delicious “villains” coming up! I’m really excited to be working on this; I can’t wait to finish and edit it and maybe get it published or something. Is that how it works?
Today, I started again on 750 Words and I wrote a 910-word drabble to a story idea I’ve been bouncing off the wall for a little while. It doesn’t have a name yet, and only sort of a plot, but I was wondering if anyone would like me to post each chapter as I write it (hopefully for my daily 750+ words). They’d basically be totally unedited and probably terrible, but if anyone’s interested in my serial writing…

That’s all I have to say for right now. How has everyone been?

-Jimmy

Leave a Reply

