go spin circles for me

So, I’ve been bouncing some ideas back and forth in my head here, and I was wondering a few things.

1. Should I start doing daily/weekly/monthly writing prompts?
2. Would anyone be interested if I started doing writing how-tos? Probably based on your suggestions, though.

That’s pretty much all I wanted to say here.

Oh! And I think I may upload a bit of Bright Outside once I finish the first chapter and run it through my “editor” (Ven). Said editor is a very talented writer herself, and won Most Creative in the Poetry Slam a little while ago.

Cool, thanks.

-Jimmy

1 comment
  1. I always have the bright idea to write a how-to after I accomplish do-it-yourself feats in my life. I regret that I never finish any of them. I do think it’s a great idea to follow up on.

Leave a Reply

